Keyword Results for   'for third term'  
N. Srinivasan back in BCCI's driver's seat for third term as president  Sep 29, 6:42 pm
Chennai, Sept. 29 (ANI): After much criticism and corruption allegations leveled against him, N. Srinivasan on Sunday was re-elected unopposed and unanimously for a third-term as President of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) here today, but will not be allowed to take charge until the Supreme Court clears him on a case against his candidature.
Sharad Yadav elected JD (U) President for third term  Apr 13, 8:13 pm
New Delhi, Apr. 13 (ANI): Sharad Yadav was on Saturday elected as the President of Janata Dal-United for the third consecutive time.
Prakash Karat re-elected CPI (M) General Secretary for third term   Apr 9, 9:25 pm
Kozhikode (Kerala), Apr 9 (ANI): Prakash Karat was today re-elected as General Secretary of the Communist Party of India (Marxist) for the third consecutive term.