American Country Music Awards: List of Winners

| Updated: Aug 23, 2017 11:20 IST

Washington D.C. [USA], April 04 (ANI): The 52nd Annual American Country Music Awards, recently held at Las Vegas, honored the best in country music from the past year. While Miranda Lambert and Thomas Rhett won in Vocalist of the Year category, James Aldean took home Entertainer of the Year trophy. Here is the list of all the winners who won at 2017 ACM awards: Entertainer of the Year: James Aldean Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert Male Vocalist of the Year: Thomas Rhett Vocal duo of the Year: Brothers Osborne Vocal group of the Year: Little Big Town New Male vocalist of the Year: Jon Pardi New Female vocalist of the Year: Maren Morris Album of the Year: 'The Weight of These Things' - Miranda Lambert Single Record of the Year: 'H.O.L.Y.' - Florida Georgia Line Song of the Year: 'Die a Happy Man' - Thomas Rhett Video of the Year: 'Forever Country' - Artists of Then, Now and Forever Songwriter of the Year: Lori McKenna Vocal Event of the Year: 'May we All' - Florida Georgia Line featuring Tim McGraw (ANI)