AIADMK Gen Secy Sasikala appoints senior party leaders to key posts

| Updated: Aug 23, 2017 11:20 IST

Chennai [Tamil Nadu], Feb. 3 (ANI): All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) General Secretary Sasikala Natarajan on Friday appointed senior leaders K.A. Sengottayan, Gokula Indra and Saidai S. Durai Swamy as party organising secretaries. She announced the appointments of Fisheries Minister D. Jayakumar, to a number of posts, including removal of Ambattur MLA V. Alexander as AIADMK's MGR Youth Wing Secretary. The AIADMK chief urged the party workers to extend their cooperation to the newly appointed members. (ANI)