Uttarakhand government
Uttarakhand government

25 IAS, 9 PCS officers reshuffled in Uttarakhand

ANI | Updated: Jun 27, 2019 18:28 IST

Dehradun (Uttarakhand) [India], June 27 (ANI): Uttarakhand government on Thursday transferred 25 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) and nine Provincial Civil Service (PCS) officers in the state.
District Magistrates of Dehradun, Tehri, Haridwar, Champawat, and Nainital were also transferred by Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat-led BJP government in the state. (ANI)