File Pic Rahul Gandhi
File Pic Rahul Gandhi

Rahul Gandhi appoints 10 national spokespersons

ANI | Updated: Dec 31, 2018 23:08 IST

New Delhi (India), Dec 31 (ANI): Congress party president Rahul Gandhi on Monday approved the appointment of 10 persons as national spokespersons of the All India Congress Committee (AICC).
Randeep Singh Surjewala, in-charge of communications, AICC, informed that Dr Syed Naseer Hussain, Member of Rajya Sabha, Pawan Khera, Jaiveer Shergill, Ragini Nayak, Dr Gourav Vallabh, Rajiv Tyagi, Akhilesh Pratap Singh, Sunil Ahire, Hina Kaware, and Dr Sravan Dasoju have been appointed as national spokespersons by the party president. (ANI)