BJP's 12th  list of candiates for parliamentary elections
BJP's 12th list of candiates for parliamentary elections

BJP announces fresh list of 11 LS candidates

ANI | Updated: Mar 29, 2019 15:12 IST

New Delhi [India], March 29 (ANI): Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Friday released its 12th list of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections and declared party’s representatives from 11 constituencies.
BJP announced names of three candidates each from Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Karnataka and one each from Jammu and Kashmir and Maharashtra.
Jamyang Tsering Namgyal is BJP's candidate for the Ladakh Lok Sabha constituency.
The three names announced for the Karnataka state include Anna Saheb Jolle, Raja Amresh Nayak and Sanganna Karadi for Chikkodi, Raichur and Koppal Lok Sabha constituencies, respectively.
In Madhya Pradesh, BJP has fielded Dhal Singh Bisen from Balaghat, Roadmal Nagar from Rajgarh and Gajendra Patel from Khargone Lok Sabha constituency.
Rahul Kaswan is BJP's candidate from Rajasthan’s Churu constituency, Balak Nath from Alwar and Kanakmal Katara from Banswara seat.
Ranjitsingh Naik Nimbalkar, former Congress president of Satara district who had recently joined BJP, is a candidate from Madha constituency of Maharashtra. (ANI)