Chhattisgarh government transfer eight senior police officers

| Updated: Aug 23, 2017 11:20 IST

Raipur (Chhattisgarh), July 7 (ANI): The Government of Chhattisgarh has issued transfer orders to eight senior police officers. A statement issued by the state government said that the following police officers have been transferred: 1.Pawan Dev (IPS-1992): Transferred as DGP (Crime Branch) in Raipur vide DGP Bilaspur 2.J.P. Singh (IPS-1994): Transferred as DGP Planning, Management and Technical Services vide DGP Raipur 3.Pradeep Gupta (IPS-1995): Transferred as DGP, Raipur Range vide DGP Durg Range 4.Vivekanand (IPS-1996): Transferred as DGP Bilaspur Range vide deputation fron Centre 5.Dipanshu Kabra (IPS-1997): Transferred as DGP Durg Range vide DGP Planning, Management and Technical Services 6.B.P.S. Pausharya (IPS-1998): Transferred as DGP Chhattisgarh Armed Police Force at Police Headquarters in Raipur vide DGP (AJAK/AAV Police) 7.Badrinarain Meena (IPS-2004): Transferred as SP Raigarh vide SP Raipur 8.Sanjeev Shukla (IPS-2005): Transferred as SP Raipur vide SP Raigarh (ANI)