ICC Women's World Cup 2017: Aus win toss, opt to field against Ind

| Updated: Jul 12, 2017 21:00 IST

Bristol [U.K.], July 12 (ANI): Australia has won the toss and opted to field against India in the ICC Women's World Cup 2017 match being played in Bristol on Wednesday. The match is crucial for the both teams as the victory will guarantee a semi-final berth in the tournament. Both India and Australia come from a crushing defeat they had to face in both of their matches after winning their first four games Australia lost to their arch-rivals England by three runs, while India was humiliated by South Africa by a huge margin. Following is the Indian team that is going to clash against the Aussies: PG Raut, S Mandhana, M Raj, H Kaur, DB Sharma, V Krishnamurthy, S Pandey, S Verma†, J Goswami, E Bisht, Poonam Yadav. (ANI)