हिंदी खबर

T1 Season 4: Nagarjuna wins in Champions Class; Pitambar emerges victorious in Super Class

| Updated: Mar 20, 2017 15:09 IST

Greater Noida (Uttar Pradesh) [India], Mar. 20 (ANI): 29-year-old Nagarjuna was on Sunday crowned champion once again at the T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship Season 4 that took place at the Buddh International Circuit, Greater Noida. Hailing from Andhra Pradesh, the double champion clocked the fastest lap @ 1:50.562. 34-year-old Malkeet Singh from Uttar Pradesh came in second with the fastest lap is at 1:50.597, while second runner up Bhag Chand from Rajasthan clocked the fastest time at 1:50.597. Meanwhile, 29-year old UP based truck driver Pitambar, won his first professional truck race, in the Super Class Category of the championship. 40-year-old Shivnihal Singh also of Uttar Pradesh and 33-year-old Gurujant Singh of Uttar Pradesh were second and third respectively and were among the 10 drivers who made it to the finals of the category. Mohabat Singh of Rajasthan clocked the fastest lap @ 1:50.677, while first place Pitambar's fastest lap was @ 1:50.950. (ANI)