65th National Film Awards: President Kovind, Smriti Irani felicitate the awardees

Updated:9 months, 3 weeks ago IST

New Delhi, May 03 (ANI): Amid all the controversies going on, President Ram Nath Kovind, Union Ministers Smriti Irani and Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore presented 65th National Film Awards on Thursday. The ceremony took place at Vigyan Bhavan, New Delhi.

Related Video