BJP chooses observers for MP, Chhattisgarh & Rajasthan'

Updated:1 month, 2 weeks ago IST

New Delhi, Jan 04 (ANI): Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) held a meeting to decide the observers for the three states of Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Rajasthan. Union Minister for Health and Family welfare JP Nadda in a press conference announced the names. He said, “Observers for the elections of state leadership in 3 states were decided. Thawar Chand Gehlot & Anil Jain in Chhattisgarh, Rajnath Singh and Vinay Sahasrabuddhe in MP, Arun Jaitley and Avinash Rai Khanna in Rajasthan will go as observers. Dates for the meeting will be decided after discussions with the state units. State President will be chosen in consultation with the MLAs.”

Related Video