BJP releases candidate list for Chhattisgarh Assembly elections

Updated:3 weeks, 1 day ago IST

New Delhi, Oct 21 (ANI): Union Minister of Health and Family Welfare JP Nadda while briefing the media after Bharatiya Janata Party’s Central Election Committee (CEC) meeting in New Delhi declared the candidate list for Chhattisgarh Assembly elections. He said, “For Chhattisgarh Assembly elections today we have decided candidates for 77 seats out of 90 seats”. He further added, “Former IAS officer OP Chaudhary will be contesting from Chhattisgarh’s Kharsia constituency”.

Related Video